Guangzhou MeCan Medical Limited الحمأة علاج النفط,آلة معالجة زيت الحمأة,آلة معالجة زيت الحمأة الصناعية
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > خط إنتاج خام > معالجة الحمأة > الحمأة الصناعية معالجة النفط المستخدمة تقطير النفط

الحمأة الصناعية معالجة النفط المستخدمة تقطير النفط

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: MCKS-140

شرط: الجديد

شهادة: ISO, CE

أتمتة: أوتوماتيكي

برغي: آخر

علاج او معاملة: آخر

Item: Industrial Sludge Oil Treatment Used Oil Distillation

Condition: New

Flow: Oil Distillation Equipment

Voltage: 220V

Power(W): 400W

Dimension(L*W*H): L12MxW2.5mxH4m

Weight: 26Tons

Certification: ISO CE

Warranty: More Than 5 Years

After-sales Service Provided: Field Installation, Commissioning And Training

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حزمة التصدير القياسية

علامة تجارية: MeCan

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين (البر الرئيسي)

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100 sets per month

الشهادات: CE ISO

ميناء: Guangzhou

وصف المنتج

تستخدم معدات استخراج حمأة الزيت بشكل أساسي للتعامل مع حمأة الزيت الناتجة عن الحادث بسبب الحفر ، صيانة الآبار ، استعادة النفط ، التجميع والتخزين ، وما إلى ذلك أثناء عملية استغلال النفط الخام. وتتمثل مهمتها في فصل حمأة النفايات واستخراج الزيت المكرر في الحمأة ، والتي لا تحل فقط التلوث البيئي ، ولكنها تدرك أيضًا قيمة اقتصادية كبيرة.


العملية الفنية

بعد أن يقلل جهاز معالجة الحمأة المتنقلة من إنتاج الحمأة الزيتية ، يتم معالجة كعكة الطين عن طريق النخل ، ونقلها بواسطة ناقل لولبي ، وإرسالها إلى فرن التقطير الجاف الانحلال الحراري لفصل التبخر عن قادوس التغذية. فرن تقطير الانحلال الحراري الجاف عبارة عن فرن دوار دوار يحتوي على ممر للهواء الساخن بالخارج ، ويوفر الهواء الساخن بدرجة حرارة عالية في الممر حرارة لتبخر الحمأة. يتم توصيل ممر الهواء الساخن بالموقد ، ويتم حرق الموقد داخل غرفة الاحتراق. يتم نقل الحمأة الزيتية من طرف إلى آخر تحت تأثير الدوران المستمر في فرن التقطير الجاف لاستكمال عملية التسخين. أثناء عملية التسخين ، يتم تطاير المادة العضوية المتطايرة في المادة عن طريق الحرارة لتشكيل خليط من الزيت والغاز ، والذي يتم تفريغه في حجرة التكثيف من الجزء الذيل من فرن التقطير الجاف ، والمواد الصلبة المتخلفة الجافة التي وصلت يتم تفريغ المعيار بعد التبخر من الطرف السفلي لخياطة فرن التقطير الجاف.
يتم تنفيذ وحدة استرداد تكثيف النفط والغاز بشكل أساسي في برج الرش. في برج الرش ، يكون خليط الزيت والغاز على اتصال مباشر مع المكثفات منخفضة الحرارة التي يتم رشها ، ويتم تكثيف معظم الزيت والغاز. يتم تفريغ خليط الزيت والماء المشكلة في وحدة فصل الزيت عن الماء التالية ، ويتم رش كمية صغيرة من الغاز غير المكثف في الموقد كغاز يدعم الاحتراق بواسطة غاز غسل الرش لتقليل كمية الغاز الطبيعي ، وبالتالي تقليل جزء من تكلفة التشغيل. في وحدة فصل الزيت عن الماء ، يتم تصريف الزيت بواسطة صفيحة مائلة من الدرجة الأولى ، ويتم التخلص من مرشح المكثفات من المرحلة الثانية ، ويتم تعويم الزيت وإزالة الشحوم منه. ينخفض ​​محتوى الزيت في الماء إلى أقل من 10 جزء في المليون. بعد أن يتم تبريد الماء المغلي بواسطة مبرد الهواء ، يتم تعميمه في برج الرش للرش ، ويتم تخزين الزيت الخفيف المنفصل عن الوحدة في خزان الاسترداد. يتم توليد كمية صغيرة من الماء أثناء عملية فصل الزيت عن الماء ، وتستخدم كمياه مرطبة بعد الترشيح الدقيق وفقًا للمتطلبات ، وتستخدم لترطيب وتبريد التصريف الصلب أو تفريغ المعادن الثقيلة لتتم معالجتها بشكل غير ضار ، وكلها عملية لا يوجد لديه مياه الصرف الصحي الخارجي.

Sludge Oil Treatment


مواصفات

S.N.

Name Spec.Mode

Heating Method

Heating Temperature

Production mode

Processing capacity

(t/h)

1

Pyrolytic furnace

Indirect Heating

400~600

Continuous type

1.5~5

2

Carbonization Rotary Kiln

Indirect + direct heating

400~650

Continuous type

3~15


المزايا التكنولوجية
1. تصميم وحدات مدرعة للتركيب والنقل السريع.
2. مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات: مناسبة لمعالجة مجموعة متنوعة من النفايات الزيتية ، حمأة قاع الخزان ، رمال زيت حمأة الحمأة الزيتية ، قصاصات الزيتية وما إلى ذلك. ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا لمعالجة التربة ، ومبيدات الآفات الكلورية العضوية ، وثنائيات الفينيل متعددة الكلور ، والفيورانات ، ومعالجة المخلفات الصلبة الصيدلانية والكيميائية. يمكن تطبيقه أيضًا على التخلص من إطارات النفايات ، ونفايات البلاستيك ، ودهانات النفايات ؛
3. نظام الامتزاز الحراري يمكن أن يكون متواصلًا ودون انقطاع ، يمكن أن تصل قدرة المعالجة إلى 3 إلى 15 طنًا في الساعة. يمكن أن يكون محتوى الزيت الصلب المعالج أقل من 0.3 ٪ ، تلبية المتطلبات البيئية الأكثر صرامة في الصين ؛
4. تصميم مروج المخدرات ذاتي التنظيف ، يمكنه تلبية المعالجة المستمرة للمواد اللزوجة العالية ، مما يقلل من وقت التنظيف والصيانة ؛
5. يستخدم النظام مجموعة متنوعة من المستشعرات ، نظام التشغيل الذكي PLC لتحقيق تحكم أوتوماتيكي وفعال بالكامل ؛
6. تكنولوجيا إزالة غبار الغاز المتقدمة ، معالجة إزالة الغبار قبل تكثيف البخار الساخن ، مما يقلل بشكل فعال من المحتوى الصلب للمكثف ، وبالتالي تقليل تكلفة المعالجة ؛
7. الاستفادة الشاملة من المخلفات لتحقيق تعزيز القيمة ؛
8. يتم تشغيل الجهاز تحت ضغط سلبي وآمن وموثوق.
9. يتم إعادة استخدام المياه المعاد تدويرها ، وتقدير مبيعات النفط المسترجع ، والغازات المنبعثة صديقة للبيئة ، ولا يوجد تصريف للنفايات. نظام الانحلال الحراري بأكمله يحقق انبعاثات صفرية ؛
Sludge Oil Treatment Machine


صورة المنتج
  • الحمأة الصناعية معالجة النفط المستخدمة تقطير النفط
  • الحمأة الصناعية معالجة النفط المستخدمة تقطير النفط
  • الحمأة الصناعية معالجة النفط المستخدمة تقطير النفط
  • الحمأة الصناعية معالجة النفط المستخدمة تقطير النفط
  • الحمأة الصناعية معالجة النفط المستخدمة تقطير النفط
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Joe Jiang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Guangzhou MeCan Medical Limitedحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Joe Jiang Mr. Joe Jiang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
在线客服

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Joe Jiang Mr. Joe Jiang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-20-84835259 Email:sales4@mecanmedical.com
Home > Products > Ore Production Line > Sludge Treatment > Industrial Sludge Oil Treatment Used Oil Distillation
Industrial Sludge Oil Treatment Used Oil Distillation
Industrial Sludge Oil Treatment Used Oil Distillation
Industrial Sludge Oil Treatment Used Oil Distillation
Industrial Sludge Oil Treatment Used Oil Distillation
Industrial Sludge Oil Treatment Used Oil Distillation
  • Industrial Sludge Oil Treatment Used Oil Distillation
  • Industrial Sludge Oil Treatment Used Oil Distillation
  • Industrial Sludge Oil Treatment Used Oil Distillation
  • Industrial Sludge Oil Treatment Used Oil Distillation
  • Industrial Sludge Oil Treatment Used Oil Distillation

Industrial Sludge Oil Treatment Used Oil Distillation

    Payment Type: T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: MCKS-140

Condition: New, New

Certification: ISO, CE, ISO CE

Automation: Automatic

Screw: Other

Treatment: Other

Item: Industrial Sludge Oil Treatment Used Oil Distillation

Flow: Oil Distillation Equipment

Voltage: 220V

Power(W): 400W

Dimension(L*W*H): L12MxW2.5mxH4m

Weight: 26Tons

Warranty: More Than 5 Years

After-sales Service Provided: Field Installation, Commissioning And Training

Additional Info

Packaging: standard export package

Brand: MeCan

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China (Mainland)

Supply Ability: 100 sets per month

Certificate: CE ISO

Port: Guangzhou

Product Description

The oil sludge extraction equipment is mainly used to deal with the oil sludge generated by the accident due to drilling, workover, oil recovery, gathering and storage, etc. during the process of crude oil exploitation. Its function is to separate the waste sludge and extract the refined oil in the sludge, which not only solves the environmental pollution, but also realizes considerable economic value.


Technical Process

After the mobile Sludge Treatment device reduces the production of oily sludge, the mud cake is pretreated by sieving, transported by a screw conveyor, and sent to the pyrolysis dry distillation furnace for evaporation separation from the feed hopper. The pyrolysis dry distillation furnace is a The rotary Rotary Kiln has a hot air passage outside, and the high temperature hot air in the passage provides heat for the sludge to evaporate. The hot air passage is connected to the burner, and the burner is burned inside the combustion chamber. The oily sludge is moved from one end to the other under the action of continuously turning in the dry distillation furnace to complete the heating process. During the heating process, the volatile organic matter in the material is volatilized by heat to form an oil and gas mixture, which is discharged into the condensation chamber from the tail portion of the dry distillation furnace, and the solid dry residue material that has reached the standard after evaporation is discharged from the lower end of the tailing of the dry distillation furnace.
The oil and gas condensation recovery unit is mainly carried out in the spray tower. In the spray tower, the oil and gas mixture is in direct contact with the sprayed low-temperature condensate, and the majority of the oil and gas is condensed. The formed oil-water mixture is discharged into the subsequent oil-water separation unit, and a small amount of non-condensable gas is sprayed into the burner as a combustion-supporting gas by the spray washing gas to reduce the amount of natural gas, thereby reducing part of the running cost. In the oil-water separation unit, the oil is dewatered by the first grade sloping plate, the second-stage condensate filter is degreased, and the oil is floated and degreased. The oil content in the water drops below 10 ppm. After the deoiled water is cooled by the air cooler, it is circulated into the spray tower for spraying, and the light oil separated from the unit is stored in a recovery tank. A small amount of water is generated during the oil-water separation process, and is used as humidifying water after microfiltration according to requirements, and is used for humidifying and cooling the solid discharge or discharging the heavy metal to be harmlessly treated, and the whole process has no external sewage.

Sludge Oil Treatment


Specifications

S.N.

Name Spec.Mode

Heating Method

Heating Temperature

Production mode

Processing capacity

(t/h)

1

Pyrolytic furnace

Indirect Heating

400~600

Continuous type

1.5~5

2

Carbonization Rotary Kiln

Indirect + direct heating

400~650

Continuous type

3~15


Technological Advantages
1. Armored modular design for quick installation and transportation;
2. A wide range of applications: suitable for processing a variety of oily waste, tank bottom sludge, oil sludge sludge oil sands, oil-based cuttings and so on. It can also be used for soil remediation, organochlorine pesticides, polychlorinated biphenyls, furans, pharmaceutical and chemical solid waste treatment. It can also be applied to the disposal of waste tires, waste plastics, and waste paints;
3. The thermal desorption system can be continuously and uninterrupted, the processing capacity can reach 3 to 15 tons per hour. The treated solid oil content can be less than 0.3%, meeting the most stringent environmental requirements in China;
4. Self-cleaning screw pusher design, can meet the continuous processing of high viscosity materials, reducing cleaning and maintenance time;
5. The system uses a variety of sensors, PLC intelligent operating system to achieve fully automatic and efficient control;
6. Advanced gas dust removal technology, dust removal treatment before hot steam condensation, effectively reducing the solid content of the condensate, thereby reducing the processing cost;
7. Comprehensive utilization of tailings to achieve value enhancement;
8. The equipment is operated under negative pressure and is safe and reliable;
9. The recycled water is reused, the sales of the recovered oil is appreciated, and the emitted gas is environmentally friendly, and there is no waste discharge. The entire pyrolysis system achieves zero emissions;
Sludge Oil Treatment Machine


Product Categories : Ore Production Line > Sludge Treatment

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Joe Jiang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

在线客服